1. Home
  2. Bulk Deleting in SR and Account Mapping

Bulk Deleting in SR and Account Mapping

When a sales rep leaves the organization or is inactive for some reason, you can delete all the leads of that sales rep.

To bulk delete leads, follow the steps below:

1. Navigate to Sales Team > SR and Account Mapping.

All the SR and Account Mappings will be displayed.

2. Click Bulk Delete.

The Bulk Delete dialog will be displayed.

3. Select the sales rep whose leads you want to delete from the From Current Sales Rep dropdown list.

4. Select the account type from which you want to delete data from the Account Type dropdown list. 

5. Click Delete.

A confirmation dialog will be displayed.

6. Click CONFIRM.

All the data of the selected sales rep will be deleted.